Writers

Business News Express  Staff:

Stanley Sobczak – Publisher/Editor – Publisher@businessnewsexpress.com

Writing Staff:

Maurice Ziven – Business/Editor – Maurice@businessnewsexpress.com

Kris Hana – Real Estate/Editor – Kris@businessnewsexpress.com

Melissa O’Neill – Real Estate – Melissa@businessnewsexpress.com

Steve Petrovich – Business – Steve@businessnewsexpress.com

Jill Wexler-Finance -Jill@businessnewsexpress.com